Beverly Helms REALTOR®
CRS, GRI, ABR, CPRES, CNE, SMP, e-Pro, MRP
Mobile: (281) 757-0881
Office: (832) 913-8400
Fax: (832) 913-8401
Beverly@BeverlyHelms.com

RE/MAX Grand III

5215 FM 1463 Ste. 900
Katy, TX 77494

Contact Me





* fields are required

Homes by Email

Be the first to see new listings as soon as they hit the market!

Testimonials

Beverly was amazing. She’s very genuine. She is not out there just to make money but she really wants to help you find the best home and help you get the best deal for you and your family. I would recommend her to all of my friends who are looking for a home or land. 
Overall Rating: 5.00/ 5.0
Buyer - Survey On 04/03/2019
This was my first official real estate purchase and Beverly made it a great experience. She made sure all of my questions were always answered and frequently gave me updates throughout the process. 
Overall Rating: 5.00/ 5.0
Buyer - Survey On 04/05/2019
Hard working!! 
Overall Rating: 5.00/ 5.0
Seller - Survey On 04/10/2019
I felt Beverly was like family and genuinely cared about our process 
Overall Rating: 5.00/ 5.0
Buyer - Survey On 04/10/2019
Beverly was phenomenal!! Buying a home is never easy but Beverly was patient with us, knowledgeable beyond words, truly listened to our needs and wants, and clearly cares about her clients. I could not have imagined a better agent for our family and the home buying experience. I would recommend her to anyone even thinking about buying or selling a home. 
Overall Rating: 5.00/ 5.0 
Buyer - Survey On 03/16/2019
Beverly understood my needs, gave me personal attention, made me feel valued as a client and was on time and prompt. I would recommend this Realtor® to a friend or colleague. 
Overall Rating: 5.00/ 5.0 
Buyer - Survey On 11/05/2018
Love working with Beverly.
Overall Rating: 5.00/ 5.0
Seller - Survey On 10/02/2018
I have never met a realtor or any other service provider for that matter, who was so willing to go the extra mile to ensure that my whole experience went smoothly. Beverly Helm is extremely professional and committed to her client. Great communications and respectful of my thoughts and opinions. She even pulled in resources to help get the repairs done on schedule and was so giving of her time as I was overseas and could never have done it myself. I highly, highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell their home or property. 
Overall Rating: 5.00/ 5.0
Seller - Survey On 09/18/2018
Beverly Helms is indeed very professional and competent. At the same time, she added a warm human touch that made my wife and I both feel comfortable and confident as we proceeded with this major purchase. 
Overall Rating: 5.00/ 5.0
Buyer - Survey On 09/25/2018
Beverly was so easy to work with! With her help along with relatives we were able to find the perfect house! She was very knowledgeable as to the best place to live, schools, and what was around that area! After an offer was submitted she kept us informed in every step of the process! She is a very kind and caring person who cares first and foremost about your family! 
Overall Rating: 5.00/ 5.0
Buyer - Survey On 07/28/2018
Excellent experience. Beverly was very friendly, and so accommodating with my busy schedule. Highly recommended!
Overall Rating: 5.00/ 5.0 
Buyer - Survey On 06/25/2018
Beverly Helms has to be one of the sweetest and caring realtor’s I have ever met in my life, years back when shopping around for a rental, I stumbled across her. A few years later I had the great opportunity to have her find me a home. During the stressful process Beverly was very calming and always had the answer’s my fiancée and I were searching for. If she had questions or if something came up that was not in her scope, she would contact her team member (Paul Mitchell), and they both would give us educated answers. I felt absolutely comfortable with the home purchase and it has been an amazing experience finally becoming a home owner! I give all the thanks to Beverly for being a large part of this process. Also, even after we moved in, she still answers her phone with a friendly attitude and has become part of our family! Thanks again, for all that you did, the hard work, and the late night phone calls, the hours on the weekends, and still everything that you continue to do. You’re the absolute best Beverly Helms!!!
Overall Rating: 5.00/ 5.0
Buyer - Survey On 07/28/2018
Beverly is an absolutely phenomenal realtor. She certainly made our experience palatable. She explained the process for start to finish. She was readily available and has been an absolute joy to work with! She is phenomenal!
Overall Rating: 5.00/ 5.0
Buyer - Survey On 04/07/2018
I highly recommend Beverly Helms to help you sell your current home or to buy a new home. Beverly is very helpful and goes the extra mile to make sure we had the information we needed when selling our home that we had lived in for 18 years. She also helped us find a property to buy. She came up with several questions and answers that we never would of never thought to ask. 
Overall Rating: 5.00/ 5.0
Seller - Survey On 03/29/2018
Beverly Helms was a pleasure to work with. Buying a home is a stressful process let alone buying your fist home, but Beverly was so kind and patient with us. She always had the answer to our questions and would go above and beyond to help us with anything. We can't say enough about her. You would be very pleased to have her as your Realtor.
Overall Rating: 5.00/ 5.0
Buyer - Survey On 02/01/2018
Beverly was a pleasure. She was candid, forthright, and helpful. She listened and was sensitive to our needs. I will enthusiastically recommend Beverly to others looking to buy or sell a home.
Overall Rating: 5.00/ 5.0 
Buyer - Survey On 01/02/2018
Beverly has done several transactions for me and has always done an excellent job.
Overall Rating: 5.00/ 5.0
Seller - Survey On 06/01/2018
I am going thru a bitter divorce. Add in hurricane Harvey & broken bones, etc. & getting our house on the market was a chore for me. Ms. Helms got our house sold in record time & made the closing as smooth as possible; all the while juggling that fact that her own home was badly flooded. She is honest & unpretentious. I would & will recommend her to all my friends & family,.
Overall Rating: 5.00/ 5.0
Seller - Survey On 10/09/2017
Beverly was amazing. I’m so lucky to have met her.
Overall Rating: 5.00/ 5.0
Seller - Survey On 06/01/2018
Beverly Helms was fabulous to work with, from finding the perfect houses for us to look at to negotiating the contract on our new house. The closing had a couple of last minute and unforeseen glitches and thanks to Beverly's professional oversight and suggestions the seller created an addendum to the contract and we were able to close in a timely manner. Thanks!
Overall Rating: 5.00/ 5.0
Buyer - Survey On 06/04/2017
Beverly was delightful to work with. Extremely punctual, and very patient to explain many parts of the process. We really enjoyed working with her, and would highly recommend her!!!
Overall Rating: 5.00/ 5.0
Seller - Survey On 05/17/2017
I recently had the pleasure of working with Beverly Helms when looking for my home. From day 1, Beverly was extremely responsive and was there to answer any questions we had. All throughout the negotiations and closing Beverly was there quickly handling any issues that may have risen. If the time ever comes when I will be looking for a new home, there isn't any question on who my Realtor will be!
Overall Rating: 5.00/ 5.0
Buyer - Survey On 06/14/2017
Beverly Helms is the most knowledgeable, thoughtful and outgoing realtor I have ever seen ... and I am just so glad I can say she is my realtor for life! thank you Beverly Helms
Overall Rating: 5.00/ 5.0
Buyer - Survey On 02/18/2017
Beverly Helms is one of those rare individuals that truly care about her clients and dedicates herself to the absolute best outcome for them. She 'makes it happen' - from beginning to end - and sticks with you all the way. I had viewed several homes in my chosen neighborhood; Beverly pointed out the pros/cons with each and negotiated my way into my new 'forever' home! Beverly is a consummate professional and I would recommend her to anyone without reservation.
Overall Rating: 5.00/ 5.0
Buyer - Survey On 01/20/2017
We had a great experience with our realtor and with the transaction to purchase our new home.
Overall Rating: 5.00/ 5.0
Buyer - Survey On 10/02/2016
My experience with realtor, Beverly Helms was outstanding. I wouldn't have trusted this process to any other realtor. She was very knowledgeable, understanding, and patient with me from start to end. I have gained not only a business relationship but life long friend. I would recommend her services to any and everyone who is need of a realtor no matter which end you find yourself, whether your buying or selling. She is the best.
Overall Rating: 5.00/ 5.0
Seller - Survey On 09/12/2016
Beverly Helms was extremely knowledgeable and made herself available whenever I needed her.She gave great advice and made sure all my questions where answer. Beverly made the whole house-buying experience great!
Overall Rating: 5.00/ 5.0
Buyer - Survey On 09/12/2016
Beverly is smart and fast acting. She is calm when you might be emotional during this process. her advice was very appreciated!
Overall Rating: 5.00/ 5.0
Seller - Survey On 09/12/2016
She was great
Overall Rating: 5.00/ 5.0
Seller - Survey On 08/15/2016
I'm glad that I found this lady Beverley, I would hire her as an real estate agent again if I have an opportunity to do it again in the future. Thank you very much!
Overall Rating: 5.00/ 5.0
Buyer - Survey On 02/03/2016
Beverly did a great job. She was very professional. 
Overall Rating: 5.00/ 5.0
Buyer - Survey On 11/20/2015
Beverly was very attentive to my wife and I. She actively marketed our home and kept us in the loop. She provided us with useful, cost effective advise to help us sell our house quickly. She ensured that all communication between us and the various entities involved was efficient and accurate. The sale of our home went without a hitch and we sold our home for exactly the price we wanted. Beverly was fantastic. If I were selling a home anywhere in the west Houston, Katy or Fort Bend area, I wouldn't use anyone else.
Overall Rating: 5.00/ 5.0
Seller - Survey On 11/20/2015
Our realtor was professional, friendly, knowledgeable, courteous, and an absolute joy to work with.
Overall Rating: 5.00/ 5.0
Seller - Survey On 05/09/2016
Beverly, she was great!!! I'am looking forward to work with her when I purchase my home. 
Overall Rating: 5.00/ 5.0
Buyer - Survey On 10/23/2014
Beverly was more than just our realtor she became part of our family can't say enought great things about her Thanks Beverly 
Overall Rating: 5.00/ 5.0
Seller - Survey On 10/19/2014
It was pleasure doing business with Beverly.
Overall Rating: 5.00/ 5.0 
Buyer - Survey On 10/19/2014
Beverly was absolutely the best realtor I have ever delt with, and would recomend her to anyone and will in the future.
Overall Rating: 5.00/ 5.0
Buyer - Survey On 07/30/2014
Beverly was phenomenal and an outstanding realtor! I would highly recommend her to anyone.
Overall Rating: 5.00/ 5.0
Buyer - Survey On 03/04/2014
Beverly went above and beyond with her knowledge and especially patience. She knew just how to handle some difficult situations.  We didn't know what city we wanted to end up in, so she showed us properties in a vary large geographical area.  She was also able to accommodate short showing time   notices.  We appreciate her very much. Homes in the area we ended up buying in are selling as soon as they go on the market.  We bought the best one! hillcountrytrailer
Beverly was very knowlegable in every aspect of the search and sale, would highly recommend her and will use her again. She was a real pleasure to be with and worked hard to understand exactly what we were looking for. resolesbee
I was overwhelmed with offers from agents wanting to help me but I chose Beverly because she felt very genuine. It was one of the better decisions of my life. Beverly went above and beyond for me throughout the duration of my house search. I really can't describe with words what she meant to me and   she has a client for life. Don't call anyone else but her. zuser20140513190719702
Knowledgeable in every aspect of the home buying process.  Any question or concern we had she knew the answer or knew the right person to call.  I was very comfortable in voicing any concern we had with the area we were buying in and the neighborhood.  She made us feel very welcome.  Best home/lot   buying experience so far.  I would highly recommend Beverly. user9354252
Beverly helped us with the purchase of our Cinco Ranch home.  It was quite a process with several bid attempts and another property that fell through.  Through it all, she stuck with the process and helped us get into our home in a quick timeframe once we finally secured a contract on one.    
She goes the extra mile to make sure the client is taken care of.  I highly recommend Beverly!
Rhonda Ferguson

Beverly Helms
RE/MAX Grand III

5215 FM 1463, Ste. 900
Katy, TX 77494
Phone: 281-757-0881
Email: Beverly@BeverlyHelms.com

Testimonials

Beverly was amazing. She’s very genuine. She is not out there just to make money but she really wants to help you find the best home and help you get the best deal for you and your family. I would recommend her to all of my friends who are looking for a home or land. 
Overall Rating: 5.00/ 5.0
Buyer - Survey On 04/03/2019
View All

Connect With Me

Newsletter

Subscribe to my newsletter...

* fields are required
Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu